This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. More Information

OK

In-house staff



Sales



Axel Lipke
Team leader sales

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-42
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.lipke@schein.de
Stefanie Schmid
IT project management

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-30
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.schmid@schein.de
Sonja Fischer
Accounting

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-14
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.fischer@schein.de
Caroline Herrmann


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-28
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: c.herrmann@schein.de
Udo Kohlhase


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-39
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: kohlhase@schein.de
Katja Merklin


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-22
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: k.merklin@schein.de

Purchasing



Patrick Brenndörfer


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-33
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.brenndoerfer@schein.de
Natalie Jesch


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-29
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: n.jesch@schein.de
Daniela Hirth


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-27
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: d.hirth@schein.de

Incoming goods



Ahmad-Samim Khinji
Incoming goods

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-44
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.khinji@schein.de
Michael Baumgartner
Incoming goods

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-31
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.baumgartner@schein.de

Shipping



Tayfun Karabas
Team leader shipping

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-53
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.karabas@schein.de
Timo Karrer
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-54
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.karrer@schein.de
Ulrich Schweitzer
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-16
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: u.schweitzer@schein.de
Michael Ruoff
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-12
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.ruoff@schein.de
Emre Cakici
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-57
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: e.cakici@schein.de
Tobias Schneider
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-37

E-Mail: t.schneider@schein.de
Suzana Motz
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-21

E-Mail: s.motz@schein.de

Punching



Christina Kaupp


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-20
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: c.kaupp@schein.de
Valentin Nisulescu


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-32
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: v.nisulescu@schein.de

Splitting/Material preparation



Hamdi Hajdari
Team leader manufacturing / production

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-23
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: h.hajdari@schein.de
Paolo Morale


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-25
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.morale@schein.de
Alexander Görlitz


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-47
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.goerlitz@schein.de
Kubilay Turhan


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-55
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: k.turhan@schein.de

Trainee



Marcel Kögler
Wholesale and export

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-41
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.kögler@schein.de
Sermil Saglam
Wholesale and export

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-46
Fax: 49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.saglam@schein.de
Aljo Kahrimanovic


Tel.: +49 7457 9497-0