This website is using cookies. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. More Information

OK

In-house staff



Heidi Sattler
Reception, Order intake

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-0
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: h.sattler@schein.de
Axel Lipke
Team leader in-house staff

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-42
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.lipke@schein.de
Sonja Fischer
Order processing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-28
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.fischer@schein.de
Daniela Hirth
Order processing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-27
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: d.hirth@schein.de
Stefanie Schmid
Order processing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-30
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.schmid@schein.de
Uwe Müller
Order processing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-41
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: u.mueller@schein.de
Benjamin Sattler
Team leader purchasing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-19
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: b.sattler@schein.de
Marita Teufel
Accounting / Purchasing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-14
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: m.teufel@schein.de
Natalie Jesch
Purchasing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-29
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: n.jesch@schein.de
Claudia Hirschfeld
Accounting / Purchasing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-24
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: c.hirschfeld@schein.de
Patrick Brenndörfer
Purchasing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-33
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.brenndoerfer@schein.de
Bernd Tausch
Team leader sales

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-18
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: b.tausch@schein.de
Michael Flammer
Warehouse management

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-12
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.flammer@schein.de
Timo Weiß
Incoming goods

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-38
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.weiss@schein.de
Stefano Roma
Incoming goods

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-37
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.roma@schein.de
Christina Kaupp
Punching department, Material processing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-20
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: c.kaupp@schein.de
Valentin Nisulescu
Punching department

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-32
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: v.nisulescu@schein.de
Paolo Morale
Punching department, Material processing

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-25
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.morale@schein.de
Gerd Zeeb-Bakos
Shipping / Commissioning

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-21
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: g.zeeb-bakos@schein.de
Ulrich Schweitzer
Delivery inspection

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-16
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: u.schweitzer@schein.de
Michael Baumgartner
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-31
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.baumgartner@schein.de
Hamdi Hajdari
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-23
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: h.hajdari@schein.de
Alexander Görlitz
Shipping / Picking / Incoming goods

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-47
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.goerlitz@schein.de
Timo Karrer
Shipping / Picking

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-54
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.karrer@schein.de
Ahmad-Samim Khinji
Shipping / Commissioning / Incoming goods

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-48
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.khinji@schein.de
Tayfun Karabas
Trainee

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-53
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.karabas@schein.de