Innendienst



Heidi Sattler
Empfang, Auftragsannahme

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-0
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: h.sattler@schein.de
Axel Lipke
Teamleiter Innendienst

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-42
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.lipke@schein.de
Sonja Fischer
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-28
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.fischer@schein.de
Daniela Hirth
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-27
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: d.hirth@schein.de
Stefanie Schmid
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-30
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.schmid@schein.de
Uwe Müller
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-41
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: u.mueller@schein.de
Benjamin Sattler
Teamleiter Einkauf

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-19
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: b.sattler@schein.de
Marita Teufel
Buchhaltung / Einkauf

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-14
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: m.teufel@schein.de
Natalie Jesch
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-29
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: n.jesch@schein.de
Claudia Hirschfeld
Buchhaltung / Einkauf

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-24
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: c.hirschfeld@schein.de
Annika Schaudt
Einkauf

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-33
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: a.schaudt@schein.de
Patrick Brenndörfer
Azubi Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-15
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.brenndoerfer@schein.de
Bernd Tausch
Teamleiter Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-18
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: b.tausch@schein.de
Michael Flammer
Teamleitung Lager

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-12
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.flammer@schein.de
Timo Weiß
Wareneingang

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-38
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.weiss@schein.de
Stefano Roma
Wareneingang

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-37
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: s.roma@schein.de
Christina Kaupp
Spalterei, Materialzurichtung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-20
Fax: +49 7457 9497-34

E-Mail: c.kaupp@schein.de
Valentin Nisulescu
Stanzerei

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-32
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: v.nisulescu@schein.de
Paolo Morale
Spalterei, Materialzurichtung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-25
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.morale@schein.de
Johannes Fleischer
Spalterei, Materialzurichtung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-52
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: j.fleischer@schein.de
Gerd Zeeb-Bakos
Versand / Kommissionierung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-21
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: g.zeeb-bakos@schein.de
Ulrich Schweitzer
Warenausgangskontrolle

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-16
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: u.schweitzer@schein.de
Michael Baumgartner
Versand / Kommissionierung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-31
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: m.baumgartner@schein.de
Hamdi Hajdari
Versand / Kommissionierung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-23
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: h.hajdari@schein.de
Alexander Görlitz
Versand / Kommissionierung / Wareneingang

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-47
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.goerlitz@schein.de
Timo Karrer
Versand / Kommissionierung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-54
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.karrer@schein.de
Ahmad-Samim Khinji
Versand / Kommissionierung / Wareneingang

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-48
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: a.khinji@schein.de
Philipp Malner
Versand / Kommissionierung

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-49
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: p.malner@schein.de
Tayfun Karabas
Azubi Lagerlogistik

Tel.: +49 7457 9497-53
Fax: +49 7457 9497-35

E-Mail: t.karabas@schein.de